Trevor Kunkle Wins the 2017-18 #PRAM NFL Predictions League Trophy

Trevor Kunkle has outlasted Joe Morris, and everyone else in the #PRAM NFL Predictions League and has won the trophy. Trevor joins the likes of myself (Matthew Jones), and Revanth Guttikonda as winners of the league. Below is the trophy ceremony that was posted on our YouTube channel.

Special thanks to Trevor Kunkle, Joe Morris, Connor Krehbiel, Revanth Guttikonda, Matt Conaway, and everyone else that was involved with the Predictions League this year! We’ll be even bigger next year!

What did you think of the Predictions League this year? Be sure to tell us about it in the comment section below. Also, be sure to like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter: @PowerRank_More, subscribe to our YouTube channel, and follow us on our Instagram page for all of the latest information from Power Rankings and More.

Published on 2/6/18 at 5:12 PM EST.
Share this post on: Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblr
Follow us on: FacebooktwitteryoutubeinstagramFacebooktwitteryoutubeinstagram
Matthew "Joneszee" Jones

Core Group leader at Ball State Chi Alpha. I currently do PRAM on the side for fun.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.